top of page

Windsor Democratic Committee

Email: for more information contact

Town Clerk: 

Patricia Main, 603-478-3292

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

Davi Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 8

Ruth Ward (R)

State Representatives - District 1

Marjorie Porter (D)

Jim Fedolfi (R)

State Representative - District 38

Stephanie Hyland (D)

Jim Creighton (R)


bottom of page