top of page

Executive Committee

The Hillsborough County Democratic Committee (HCDC) has fourteen board members. Current members are serving a two year term until Spring of 2025.

Most of the 29 towns comprising HCDC have formed their own town committees. Please visit our Town Committees tab at the top of the page to learn about individual town committees.

Monthly Meeting:

Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of every month except December from 7:30-9PM. 
For more information on meetings, please contact Committee Co-Chairs Bev Cotton and Katy Cutshall at


Bev Cotton
Co-Chair, Weare

Katy Cutshall
Co-Chair, Bedford

Shana Potvin
Secretary, Bedford

Matthew Hale

Treasurer, Hancock

At-Large Delegates:

Tom Burgess, Peterborough 

Marjorie Porter, Hillsborough

Eric Rasmussen, Francestown

Carol Schreck, Brookline

Dave Trumble, Weare

Kermit Williams, Wilton

John Zavgren, Wilton


bottom of page