top of page

Amherst Democratic Committee




Chair: Martin Goulet

Vice Chair:  Dan LeClerc

Secretary: Kristin Van Goor

Treasurer: Wendy DePuy

Meetings: Our meetings are 3rd Wed of each month, location varying. Please email for more information.

Town Clerk: 

Nancy Demers, 603-673-6041 ext. 203

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 11

Shannon Chandley (D)

State Representative - District 37

Megan A. Murray (D)

State Representatives - District 34

Daniel LeClerc (D)

Jennifer Morton (D)

Daniel T. Veilleux(D)




bottom of page