top of page

Brookline Democratic Committee




Chair: Melanie Levesque

Vice Chair: Carol Schreck

Secretary: Elissa Rasmussen

Treasurer: Kate Elkins


Third Monday of each month at 6:30 PM 

Brusch Hall, 36 Main St., Brookline

Please subscribe to meeting notifications and other news by emailing

Town Clerk: 

Patricia Howard-Barnett, 603-673-8855 x218

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David K. Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 12

Kevin Avard (R)

State Representatives - District 36

John Lewicke (R)

Diane Pauer (R)

State Representatives - District 45

Karen Calabro (D)

bottom of page