top of page

Goffstown Democratic Committee




Chair: Melanie Renfrew-Hebert

Vice Chair:  Curt DeVetter

Secretary: Len Stuart 

Treasurer: Robert Jones


Monthly meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM. Email us for details.  

Town Clerk: 

Cathy Ball, 603-497-8990 x109

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

1st Congressional District

Congressman Chris Pappas (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 4

Ted Gatsas (R)

State Senate - District 16

Keith Murphy (R)

State Representatives - District 6

Joe Alexander (R)

Judi Lanza (D)

Fred Plett (R)

Sheila Seidel (R)

State Representative - District 44

Travis Corcoran (R)

Lisa Mazur (R)

bottom of page