top of page

Mason Democratic Committee

No current town committee.

Contact for more information.

Town Clerk: 

Debra Morrison, 603-878-376

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David K. Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 12

Kevin Avard (R)

State Representative - District 36

John Lewicke (R)

Diane Pauer  (R)

State Representative - District 45

Karen Calabro (D)

bottom of page