top of page

Merrimack Democratic Committee




Co-Chair: Sara Locke

Co-Chair: Heather Robitaille

Secretary: Jennifer Jobin

Treasurer: Donna LaRue

Meetings: Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30pm and our calendar can be subscribed to here:

Town Clerk: 

Diane Trippett, 603-424-3651

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

1st Congressional District

Congressman Chris Pappas (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 11

Shannon Chandley (D)

State Representatives - District 21

Nancy Murphy (D)

Rosemarie Rung (D)

Wendy Thomas (D)


Bill Boyd (R)

Robert Healey (R)

Tim McGough (R)

Maureen Mooney (R)

Jeanine Notter (R)


bottom of page