top of page
litchfield nh dems logo.jpg




Co-Chair: Tara Coakley

Co-Chair: Mahendra Bakshi

Secretary: Kathy Grondine

Treasurer: Nicki Beauregard


The Litchfield NH Democrats are a group of like-minded people who work to improve our local and national community by advocating for changes/legislation and getting Democrats elected.  


The group holds monthly meetings on the 4th Monday of the month from 7:30-9:00PM in the community room at the Fire Station at 10 Liberty Way in Litchfield or via Zoom.

Individuals who are interested in promoting democratic ideals are invited to attend the meetings and participate in the discussion.

Town Clerk: 

Theresa Briand, 603-424-4045

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David K. Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 18

Donna Soucy (D)

State Representative - District 14

Ralph Boehm (R)

Richard Lascelles (R)

State Representative - District 38

Alicia Lekas (R)

Tony Lekas (R)

bottom of page