top of page

Deering Democratic Committee

No current town committee.

Contact for more information.

Town Clerk: 

Carol Baker, 603-464-3224

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David K. Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 8

Ruth Ward (R)

State Representatives - District 27

Karen Reid (R)

bottom of page