top of page

Hudson Democratic Committee





Twitter:  Hudson_nhdems

Chair: Barbara Blue

Vice Chair:  Debra Putnam

Secretary: Ruth Sessions

Treasurer: Timothy Wyatt

Meetings: 2nd Thursday of the month. Please email for details. 

Town Clerk: 

Christine Strout-Lizotte, 603-886-6000 ext. 1

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David K. Wheeler(R)

State Senate - District 14

Sharon Carson (R)

State Representatives - District 13

Stephen Kennedy (R)

Catherine Kenny (R)

Andrew Prout (R)

Andrew Renzullo (R)

Jordan Ulery (R)

Robert Wherry (R)

State Representative - District 38

Alicia Lekas (R)

Tony Lekas (R)

bottom of page