top of page

Mont Vernon Democratic Committee 




Chair: Cindy Raspiller

Vice Chair: Paul Liscord 

Secretary: Jane Holly-Wientraub

Treasurer: Karen Mitchell 

Meetings: We meet the first Sunday of the month from 6:30 to 8PM at the Daland Memorial Library.  The July 2023 meeting is delayed one week due to the 4th of July holiday. 


To attend on Zoom,

Town Clerk: 

Belinda Yeaton, 603-673-9126

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 9

Denise Ricciardi (R)

State Representative - District 42

Keith Ammon (R)

Gerald Griffin (R)

Lisa Post (R)

bottom of page