top of page

Antrim Democratic Committee




Chair: Melissa Chapman

Vice Chair:  Jenine W. Rubin

Secretary: Jennifer A. Adams

Treasurer: Linda Bundy

Meetings: First Sunday of the month from 3:30-5PM

Town Clerk: 

Diane Chauncey, 603-588-6785 Ext. 225

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 8

Ruth Ward (R)

State Representatives - District 30

Riche Colcombe (R)

Jim Fedolfi (R)

Jim R. Creighton(R)


bottom of page