top of page



Facebook: (political page) (group)

Twitter: @hollisdemocrats

Instagram: hollisdemocrats

Chair: Judy Carr

Vice Chair:  Maureen "Mo" Maistisson

Secretary: Maureen Chretien

Treasurer: Francine Howe


Monthly meetings are usually held on the Fourth Tuesday of the month and are currently taking place virtually. For more information on Hollis Democrats' meetings and events, please visit the online calendar:

Town Clerk: 

Lisa Claire, 603-465-2064

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David K. Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 12

Kevin Avard (R)

State Representative - District 35

Kat McGhee (D)

Twitter:  @KatMcGhee4NH

Ben Ming (D)

State Representative - District 45

Karen Calabro (D)

bottom of page