top of page
logo transparent back bedford  dems.png




Instagram: BedfordNHDems

Co-Chairs: Katy Cutshall & Shana Potvin

Secretary: Susanne Holstein

Treasurer: Julie Donovan


Monthly meetings are usually held on the first Monday of every month in the McAllaster Room of the Bedford Public Library from 6:30 PM until 8:30 PM. 

Town Clerk: 

Sally Kellar, 603-472-3550

Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

1st Congressional District

Congressman Chris Pappas (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 4

Ted Gatsas (R)

State Senate - District 9

Denise Ricciardi (R)

State Representatives District 2

Loren Foxx (D)

Catherine Rombeau (D)

Ted Gorski (R)

Linda Gould  (R)

Kristin Noble (R)

Laurie Sanborn (R)

bottom of page