top of page

Sharon Democratic Committee

Email: For more information, contact

Town Clerk: 


Elected Officials:

United States Senators

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D)

Senator Maggie Hassan (D)

2nd Congressional District

Congresswoman Annie Kuster (D)


Governor Chris Sununu (R)

Executive Council - District 5

David Wheeler (R)

State Senate - District 9

Denise Ricciardi (R)

State Representative - District 25

Peter Leishman (D)

Jonah Wheeler (D)

bottom of page