top of page

Hillsborough County Town Committees

The Hillsborough County Democratic Committee serves the 29 towns comprising the county with the exception of the larger cities, Manchester and Nashua. Voters in all of the towns of Hillsborough County vote in districts that encompass the entire town.

Select your town on the drop down menu above to learn about your local committee and your representatives. 

The cities of Manchester and Nashua have independent committees. For more information on Manchester and Nashua Democratic Committees, please visit their websites below:

bottom of page